Illinoyances is Taking the Summer Off

2010 BWCA Trip 011**UPDATE** Well, I’ve been sworn in, so now it’s time to fire up Illinoyances once again. I’ve also got a legislative website which will contain press releases and things of general interest. But this site will hopefully give you some background of the things you see there. Please check back often.

For those of you who check here regularly, I want you to know that since I’m now the official Republican candidate for the General Assembly from the 63rd District, all of my blogging and such will be done from my campaign website: www.steve463.com.

Wish me well, fellow travelers, it’s going to be a bumpy ride.

This entry was posted in 2016 Election, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

